Wayne White’s Confederate puppets have occupied our office! #waynewhite #puppets #cardboard #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Wayne White’s Confederate puppets have occupied our office! #waynewhite #puppets #cardboard #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Tomorrow is your last chance to catch ‘Summer Mixer’. Works on exhibit by @aschoultz @erinmriley @terekita @guy_yanai @samfriedman @robert_larson and #kristenschiele (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Tomorrow is your last chance to catch ‘Summer Mixer’. Works on exhibit by @aschoultz @erinmriley @terekita @guy_yanai @samfriedman @robert_larson and #kristenschiele (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

18 days until ‘Invisible Ruler’ opens! #waynewhite #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery

18 days until ‘Invisible Ruler’ opens! #waynewhite #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery

Progress shot of Tiffany Bozic’s new work. Her solo exhibition ‘Qualia’ opens with us October 16. #tiffanybozic #progress #qualia #joshualinergallery

Progress shot of Tiffany Bozic’s new work. Her solo exhibition ‘Qualia’ opens with us October 16. #tiffanybozic #progress #qualia #joshualinergallery

#regram @mrkagan artist Michael Kagan at his studio with Astronaut Leland Melvin. #michaelkagan #studio

#regram @mrkagan artist Michael Kagan at his studio with Astronaut Leland Melvin. #michaelkagan #studio

Great studio visit with Andrew Schoultz last week in LA. Looking forward to seeing more of his work come 2015! @aschoultz #andrewschoultz #studiovisit #joshualinergallery  (at Los Angeles)

Great studio visit with Andrew Schoultz last week in LA. Looking forward to seeing more of his work come 2015! @aschoultz #andrewschoultz #studiovisit #joshualinergallery (at Los Angeles)

From a recent studio visit with Geoff McFetridge in Los Angeles. @mcfetridge #geoffmcfetridge #studiovisit #joshualinergallery

From a recent studio visit with Geoff McFetridge in Los Angeles. @mcfetridge #geoffmcfetridge #studiovisit #joshualinergallery

#fbf Flashback to Kris Kuksi’s exhibition ‘Revival’, which opened November last year. @kriskuksi #kriskuksi #flashbackfriday #revival #2013 #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

#fbf Flashback to Kris Kuksi’s exhibition ‘Revival’, which opened November last year. @kriskuksi #kriskuksi #flashbackfriday #revival #2013 #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Wonderful studio visit with @waynewhiteart — ‘Invisible Ruler’ opens next month! #waynewhite #invisibleruler #wordpaintings #studiovisit #joshualinergallery

Wonderful studio visit with @waynewhiteart — ‘Invisible Ruler’ opens next month! #waynewhite #invisibleruler #wordpaintings #studiovisit #joshualinergallery

Detail shot of Robert Larson’s ‘Bloom’, made entirely of discarded cigarette packaging. #robertlarson #summermixer #cigarettepackage #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Detail shot of Robert Larson’s ‘Bloom’, made entirely of discarded cigarette packaging. #robertlarson #summermixer #cigarettepackage #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)