Summer Mixer artist Kristen Schiele with her work at the reception this evening #kristenschiele #summermixer #joshualinergallery

Summer Mixer artist Kristen Schiele with her work at the reception this evening #kristenschiele #summermixer #joshualinergallery

Michael Theodore with his work at the ‘Summer Mixer’ opening reception. @terekita #michaeltheodore #summermixer #joshualinergallery

Michael Theodore with his work at the ‘Summer Mixer’ opening reception. @terekita #michaeltheodore #summermixer #joshualinergallery

'Summer Mixer' has kicked off to a great start. Featuring Robert Larson's 'Red Tessellation' #summermixer #robertlarson #joshualinergallery

'Summer Mixer' has kicked off to a great start. Featuring Robert Larson's 'Red Tessellation' #summermixer #robertlarson #joshualinergallery

Tonight, 6pm. Join us for the opening of ‘Summer Mixer’! Featured work: ‘Miami’ by Kristen Schiele, 2014. #summermixer #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Tonight, 6pm. Join us for the opening of ‘Summer Mixer’! Featured work: ‘Miami’ by Kristen Schiele, 2014. #summermixer #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Installing for ‘Summer Mixer’, Sam Friedman’s work is looking good! @samfriedman #samfriedman #install #summermixer #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Installing for ‘Summer Mixer’, Sam Friedman’s work is looking good! @samfriedman #samfriedman #install #summermixer #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Andrew Schoultz, ‘Vessel and Clouds’, 2014. #andrewschoultz #summermixer #joshualinergallery

Andrew Schoultz, ‘Vessel and Clouds’, 2014. #andrewschoultz #summermixer #joshualinergallery

Erin M. Riley’s work isn’t your regular tapestry. Her amazing hand woven wool and cotton tapestries will be on view during ‘Summer Mixer’, opening this Thursday. @erinmriley #erinmriley #summermixer #tapestry #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Erin M. Riley’s work isn’t your regular tapestry. Her amazing hand woven wool and cotton tapestries will be on view during ‘Summer Mixer’, opening this Thursday. @erinmriley #erinmriley #summermixer #tapestry #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Visitors enjoying the work of Guy Yanai at our Art Market Hamptons booth. @artmarketproductions @guy_yanai #artmarkethamptons #guyyanai #hamptons #joshualinergallery  (at Bridgehampton Historical Society)

Visitors enjoying the work of Guy Yanai at our Art Market Hamptons booth. @artmarketproductions @guy_yanai #artmarkethamptons #guyyanai #hamptons #joshualinergallery (at Bridgehampton Historical Society)

Thank you to everyone who came to see Thomas Campbell’s ‘Ampersand’. We’re sad to see this beautiful body of work go! @umyeaharts #thomascampbell #ampersand #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Thank you to everyone who came to see Thomas Campbell’s ‘Ampersand’. We’re sad to see this beautiful body of work go! @umyeaharts #thomascampbell #ampersand #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Artists Thomas Campbell and Tony Curanaj featured in our booth at Art Market Hamptons. @artmarketproductions @umyeaharts @tonycuranaj #artmarkethamptons #thomascampbell #tonycuranaj #joshualinergallery

Artists Thomas Campbell and Tony Curanaj featured in our booth at Art Market Hamptons. @artmarketproductions @umyeaharts @tonycuranaj #artmarkethamptons #thomascampbell #tonycuranaj #joshualinergallery