'1982' by Guy Yanai, Oil on linen, 2014 @guy_yanai #guyyanai #summermixer #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

'1982' by Guy Yanai, Oil on linen, 2014 @guy_yanai #guyyanai #summermixer #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

#regram from Wayne White’s studio. ‘Invisible Ruler’ opens next month. @waynewhiteart #waynewhite #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery

#regram from Wayne White’s studio. ‘Invisible Ruler’ opens next month. @waynewhiteart #waynewhite #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery

Sam Friedman, ‘Untitled (8)’, Acrylic on canvas, 2014 @samfriedman #samfriedman #summermixer #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Sam Friedman, ‘Untitled (8)’, Acrylic on canvas, 2014 @samfriedman #samfriedman #summermixer #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

#regram @cleonpeterson from a recent mural completed in Chicago for Lollapalooza’s ‘Art Alliance: The Provocateurs’ #cleonpeterson #artalliance #mural #chicago

#regram @cleonpeterson from a recent mural completed in Chicago for Lollapalooza’s ‘Art Alliance: The Provocateurs’ #cleonpeterson #artalliance #mural #chicago

Here’s the latest work to arrive from Wayne White. We’re looking forward to seeing it on the wall in September. @waynewhiteart #waynewhite #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Here’s the latest work to arrive from Wayne White. We’re looking forward to seeing it on the wall in September. @waynewhiteart #waynewhite #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

'Alone Alone' by Erin M. Riley, Hand woven wool and cotton tapestry, 2014. @erinmriley #erinmriley #tapestry #summermixer #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

'Alone Alone' by Erin M. Riley, Hand woven wool and cotton tapestry, 2014. @erinmriley #erinmriley #tapestry #summermixer #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

'California Plant' by Guy Yanai @guy_yanai #guyyanai #summermixer #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

'California Plant' by Guy Yanai @guy_yanai #guyyanai #summermixer #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Here’s a detail shot of Michael Theodore’s incredible scratchboard work. @terekita #michaeltheodore #scratchboard #summermixer  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Here’s a detail shot of Michael Theodore’s incredible scratchboard work. @terekita #michaeltheodore #scratchboard #summermixer (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

New work from Alfred Steiner: ‘Panda’, 2014, watercolor on paper. @alfiesteiner #alfredsteiner #panda #joshualinergallery

New work from Alfred Steiner: ‘Panda’, 2014, watercolor on paper. @alfiesteiner #alfredsteiner #panda #joshualinergallery

#regram @waynewhiteart from Wayne White’s LA studio, where the magic happens. Stay tuned for ‘Invisible Ruler’, opening September 11. #waynewhite #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery

#regram @waynewhiteart from Wayne White’s LA studio, where the magic happens. Stay tuned for ‘Invisible Ruler’, opening September 11. #waynewhite #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery