From a recent studio visit with Geoff McFetridge in Los Angeles. @mcfetridge #geoffmcfetridge #studiovisit #joshualinergallery

From a recent studio visit with Geoff McFetridge in Los Angeles. @mcfetridge #geoffmcfetridge #studiovisit #joshualinergallery

#fbf Flashback to Kris Kuksi’s exhibition ‘Revival’, which opened November last year. @kriskuksi #kriskuksi #flashbackfriday #revival #2013 #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

#fbf Flashback to Kris Kuksi’s exhibition ‘Revival’, which opened November last year. @kriskuksi #kriskuksi #flashbackfriday #revival #2013 #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Wonderful studio visit with @waynewhiteart — ‘Invisible Ruler’ opens next month! #waynewhite #invisibleruler #wordpaintings #studiovisit #joshualinergallery

Wonderful studio visit with @waynewhiteart — ‘Invisible Ruler’ opens next month! #waynewhite #invisibleruler #wordpaintings #studiovisit #joshualinergallery

Detail shot of Robert Larson’s ‘Bloom’, made entirely of discarded cigarette packaging. #robertlarson #summermixer #cigarettepackage #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Detail shot of Robert Larson’s ‘Bloom’, made entirely of discarded cigarette packaging. #robertlarson #summermixer #cigarettepackage #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

'1982' by Guy Yanai, Oil on linen, 2014 @guy_yanai #guyyanai #summermixer #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

'1982' by Guy Yanai, Oil on linen, 2014 @guy_yanai #guyyanai #summermixer #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

#regram from Wayne White’s studio. ‘Invisible Ruler’ opens next month. @waynewhiteart #waynewhite #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery

#regram from Wayne White’s studio. ‘Invisible Ruler’ opens next month. @waynewhiteart #waynewhite #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery

Sam Friedman, ‘Untitled (8)’, Acrylic on canvas, 2014 @samfriedman #samfriedman #summermixer #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Sam Friedman, ‘Untitled (8)’, Acrylic on canvas, 2014 @samfriedman #samfriedman #summermixer #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

#regram @cleonpeterson from a recent mural completed in Chicago for Lollapalooza’s ‘Art Alliance: The Provocateurs’ #cleonpeterson #artalliance #mural #chicago

#regram @cleonpeterson from a recent mural completed in Chicago for Lollapalooza’s ‘Art Alliance: The Provocateurs’ #cleonpeterson #artalliance #mural #chicago

Here’s the latest work to arrive from Wayne White. We’re looking forward to seeing it on the wall in September. @waynewhiteart #waynewhite #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

Here’s the latest work to arrive from Wayne White. We’re looking forward to seeing it on the wall in September. @waynewhiteart #waynewhite #invisibleruler #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

'Alone Alone' by Erin M. Riley, Hand woven wool and cotton tapestry, 2014. @erinmriley #erinmriley #tapestry #summermixer #joshualinergallery  (at Joshua Liner Gallery)

'Alone Alone' by Erin M. Riley, Hand woven wool and cotton tapestry, 2014. @erinmriley #erinmriley #tapestry #summermixer #joshualinergallery (at Joshua Liner Gallery)